Recent Updates

Welcome to Stream for Charity.  We're excited to have the site up and running, but we're still in Beta and would love your feedback.  Please take a look around the site and let us know what you think This website is all about growing a community of gamers who are focused on having fun, helping each other, and raising money for charity.  Our official charity is Extra-Life which raises money for Children's Miracle Network Hospitals. We currently have 4 streamers on our stream page line-up … [Continue Reading]

I was thinking we could display the 3 most recent blog posts in the slider section here.  It would be cool if we could only include blog posts in an "Updates" category, but I'm not sure how hard that is to do. I figured we can put an "About" page with information on the site, but it doesn't need to take up valuable home-page space … [Continue Reading]

Recent YouTube Videos

[Video Thumbnail]
View All Recent Videos

Recent Twitch Highlights

[Video Thumbnail]
View All Recent Videos

Also, we don't have to include "Recent Twitch Highlights" on this section. If it's easier it could just show the 2 most recent videos, and then have a section for Twitch Highlights on the video page.

Recent Charity Donations

Donor 1: Amount 1

Donor 2: Amount 2

Donor 3: Amount 3

Donor 4: Amount 4

Donor 5: Amount 5

Newest Quest Givers

Quest Giver 1

Quest Giver 2

SFC Streamers

KrimsonLust
(6am-10am PDT/9am-1pm EST/3pm-7pm CET)
Profile Link

Archonthewizard
(10am-4pm PDT/1pm-7pm EST/7pm-1am CET)
Profile Link

Prostasisx
(4pm-9pm PDT/7pm-Midnight EST/1am-7am CET)
Profile Link

Dreadnoughtt
(9pm-1am PDT/Midnight-4am EST/6am-10am CET)
Profile Link

Open Slot
(1am-6am PDT/4am-9am EST/10am-3pm CET)
This could link to Here